The video below of Nancy Pelosi flipping the script on the infrastructure bill to say it has to be combined with the huge $3.5 trillion “Build Back Better” socialist plan is why the Republicans below should be voted out next time around. They know this is the next step and voted for it anyway.

Here are the 19 Republicans who voted with Democrats on the infrastructure bill. Every one of these Republicans should be voted out of office for this vote:

Trending: Kari Lake Vows To Keep Fighting, Files Lawsuit As County Boards Say They Are Being Forced To Certify Election Under Duress: Here’s What You Need To Know About What’s Happening In Arizona [VIDEO]

Roy Blunt, Missouri
Richard Burr, North Carolina
Shelley Moore Capito, West Virginia
Bill Cassidy, Louisiana
Susan Collins, Maine
Kevin Cramer, North Dakota
Mike Crapo, Idaho
Deb Fischer, Nebraska
Lindsey Graham, South Carolina
Chuck Grassley, Iowa
John Hoeven, North Dakota
Mitch McConnell, Kentucky
Lisa Murkowski, Alaska
Rob Portman, Ohio
James Risch, Idaho
Mitt Romney, Utah
Dan Sullivan, Alaska
Thom Tillis, North Carolina
Roger Wicker, Mississippi

Join The Conversation. Leave a Comment.

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. If a comment is spam, instead of replying to it please click the ∨ icon below and to the right of that comment. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.