The House of Representatives just passed an absolutely disgusting $1.2 trillion spending bill….full of nonsense, waste and WOKE crap!

Tell me again why they need my tax dollars?

First of all, they just print money out of thin air.

Second, they spend it on crap like this.

This meme comes to mind:

Take a look at this garbage:

U.S. House passes $1.2 trillion spending bill. 🤦🏻‍♂️

Is it time for Mikey to go?

❌ $850k for a gay senior home
❌ $15 million to pay for Egyptian’s college tuitions
❌ $400k for a gay activist group to teach elementary kids about being trans
❌ $500k for a DEI zoo, an anti-racist nature appreciation program
❌ $400k for a group to gives clothes to teens to help them hide their gender
❌ $1.5 billion Green New Scam funding
❌ $300-500 million to Ukraine Secretary Assistance Initiative
❌ Continues funding Joe Biden’s border invasion
❌ 12,000 Afghan Special Immigrant Visas and authorization to support loans to the International Monetary Fund.
❌ Benefits for illegal aliens
❌ late term abortions funding at home and abroad, per UN funding
❌ DEI funding initiatives across the nation
❌ Funds FBI New Headquarters

Here is live video of the bill passing the House:

The WaPo had the following to report:

Democrats and Republicans in the House narrowly passed a $1.2 trillion spending package Friday to fund a majority of the government for the rest of the fiscal year, which ends Sept. 30. The vote follows months of turmoil and blockades driven by conservative Republicans’ disagreements over immigration at the U.S.-Mexico border.

For procedural reasons, the bill required the backing of two-thirds of those voting: 280 votes since there are three vacancies and 12 lawmakers did not vote. It passed 286 to 134.

Notably, a majority of Republicans present and voting opted against the measure.

This bill funds roughly three-quarters of the federal government, including the departments of Defense, State and Homeland Security, as well as the IRS and Transportation Security Administration. Congress has already passed separate legislation funding the remaining portion. To avert a partial government shutdown, the Senate needs to pass the bill and send it to President Biden for his signature before Saturday.

Now the big question: which RINO Republicans betrayed us?

A lot.

I have the full list of RINO Republicans who voted for this garbage, also courtesy of the WaPo:

Mark Amodei, Nev.

Don Bacon, Neb.

Jim Baird, Ind.

Andy Barr, Ky.

Cliff Bentz, Ore.

Stephanie Bice, Okla.

Larry Bucshon, Ind.

Ken Calvert, Calif.

Mike Carey, Ohio

John Carter, Tex.

Buddy Carter, Ga.

Lori Chavez-DeRemer, Ore.

Juan Ciscomani, Ariz.

Tom Cole, Okla.

Rick Crawford, Ark.

Dan Crenshaw, Tex.

A. D’Esposito, N.Y.

Monica De La Cruz, Tex.

Mario Diaz-Balart, Fla.

John Duarte, Calif.

Neal Dunn, Fla.

Chuck Edwards, N.C.

Jake Ellzey, Tex.

Tom Emmer, Minn.

Drew Ferguson, Ga.

Brian Fitzpatrick, Pa.

Chuck Fleischmann, Tenn.

Mike Flood, Neb.

Virginia Foxx, N.C.

Mike Gallagher, Wis.

Andrew R. Garbarino, N.Y.

Mike Garcia, Calif.

Carlos A. Gimenez, Fla.

Kay Granger, Tex.

Sam Graves, Mo.

Brett Guthrie, Ky.

French Hill, Ark.

Ashley Hinson, Iowa

Erin Houchin, Ind.

Richard Hudson, N.C.

Bill Huizenga, Mich.

Darrell Issa, Calif.

John James, Mich.

Mike Johnson, La.

Dusty Johnson, S.D.

David Joyce, Ohio

Tom Kean Jr., N.J.

Mike Kelly, Pa.

Jen Kiggans, Va.

Kevin Kiley, Calif.

Young Kim, Calif.

David Kustoff, Tenn.

Nick LaLota, N.Y.

Doug LaMalfa, Calif.

Doug Lamborn, Colo.

Nick Langworthy, N.Y.

Bob Latta, Ohio

Jake LaTurner, Kan.

Michael Lawler, N.Y.

Laurel Lee, Fla.

Julia Letlow, La.

Frank Lucas, Okla.

Blaine Luetkemeyer, Mo.

Celeste Maloy, Utah

Michael McCaul, Tex.

Lisa C. McClain, Mich.

Patrick T. McHenry, N.C.

Dan Meuser, Pa.

Carol Miller, W.Va.

Max L. Miller, Ohio

M. Miller-Meeks, Iowa

Marcus J. Molinaro, N.Y.

John Moolenaar, Mich.

Blake D. Moore, Utah

Dan Newhouse, Wash.

Zachary Nunn, Iowa

Jay Obernolte, Calif.

Greg Pence, Ind.

Guy Reschenthaler, Pa.

Harold Rogers, Ky.

David Rouzer, N.C.

John Rutherford, Fla.

M. Elvira Salazar, Fla.

Steve Scalise, La.

Adrian Smith, Neb.

Jason T. Smith, Mo.

Lloyd Smucker, Pa.

Michelle Steel, Calif.

Elise Stefanik, N.Y.

Glenn Thompson, Pa.

Michael R. Turner, Ohio

David G. Valadao, Calif.

Derrick Van Orden, Wis.

Tim Walberg, Mich.

Brad Wenstrup, Ohio

Brandon Williams, N.Y.

Joe Wilson, S.C.

Rob Wittman, Va.

Steve Womack, Ark.

Rudy Yakym, Ind.

Ryan Zinke, Mont.

And here are the list of Republicans who rightly voted NO:

Robert B. Aderholt, Ala.

Mark Alford, Mo.

Rick Allen, Ga.

Kelly Armstrong, N.D.

Jodey Arrington, Tex.

Brian Babin, Tex.

Troy Balderson, Ohio

Jim Banks, Ind.

Aaron Bean, Fla.

Jack Bergman, Mich.

Andy Biggs, Ariz.

Gus M. Bilirakis, Fla.

Dan Bishop, N.C.

Lauren Boebert, Colo.

Mike Bost, Ill.

Josh Brecheen, Okla.

Vern Buchanan, Fla.

Ken Buck, Colo.

Tim Burchett, Tenn.

Eric Burlison, Mo.

Kat Cammack, Fla.

Jerry L. Carl, Ala.

Ben Cline, Va.

Michael Cloud, Tex.

Andrew Clyde, Ga.

Mike Collins, Ga.

James Comer, Ky.

Elijah Crane, Ariz.

John Curtis, Utah

Warren Davidson, Ohio

Scott DesJarlais, Tenn.

Byron Donalds, Fla.

Jeff Duncan, S.C.

Ron Estes, Kan.

Mike Ezell, Miss.

Pat Fallon, Tex.

Randy Feenstra, Iowa

Brad Finstad, Minn.

Michelle Fischbach, Minn.

Scott Fitzgerald, Wis.

Scott Franklin, Fla.

Russell Fry, S.C.

Russ Fulcher, Idaho

Matt Gaetz, Fla.

Tony Gonzales, Tex.

Bob Good, Va.

Lance Gooden, Tex.

Garret Graves, La.

Mark Green, Tenn.

M. Taylor Greene, Ga.

Morgan Griffith, Va.

Glenn Grothman, Wis.

Michael Guest, Miss.

Harriet Hageman, Wyo.

Andy Harris, Md.

Diana Harshbarger, Tenn.

Kevin Hern, Okla.

Clay Higgins, La.

Wesley Hunt, Tex.

Ronny Jackson, Tex.

Jim Jordan, Ohio

John Joyce, Pa.

Trent Kelly, Miss.

Darin LaHood, Ill.

Debbie Lesko, Ariz.

Barry Loudermilk, Ga.

Anna Paulina Luna, Fla.

Morgan Luttrell, Tex.

Nancy Mace, S.C.

Nicole Malliotakis, N.Y.

Tracey Mann, Kan.

Thomas Massie, Ky.

Brian Mast, Fla.

Tom McClintock, Calif.

Richard McCormick, Ga.

C. McMorris Rodgers, Wash.

Mary E. Miller, Ill.

Cory Mills, Fla.

Alex Mooney, W.Va.

Barry Moore, Ala.

Nathaniel Moran, Tex.

Greg Murphy, N.C.

Ralph Norman, S.C.

Andrew Ogles, Tenn.

Burgess Owens, Utah

Gary Palmer, Ala.

Scott Perry, Pa.

August Pfluger, Tex.

Bill Posey, Fla.

Mike D. Rogers, Ala.

Matt Rosendale, Mont.

Chip Roy, Tex.

David Schweikert, Ariz.

Austin Scott, Ga.

Keith Self, Tex.

Pete Sessions, Tex.

Chris Smith, N.J.

Victoria Spartz, Ind.

Pete Stauber, Minn.

Bryan Steil, Wis.

Greg Steube, Fla.

Dale W. Strong, Ala.

Claudia Tenney, N.Y.

Tom Tiffany, Wis.

William Timmons, S.C.

Jeff Van Drew, N.J.

Beth Van Duyne, Tex.

Ann Wagner, Mo.

Michael Waltz, Fla.

Randy Weber, Tex.

Daniel Webster, Fla.

Bruce Westerman, Ark.

Please SHARE!

This is a Guest Post from our friends over at WLTReport.

View the original article here.

Join The Conversation. Leave a Comment.

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. If a comment is spam, instead of replying to it please click the ∨ icon below and to the right of that comment. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.