President Trump and the DOJ just moved to stick it to three leftist-ruled cities whose leaders stood back and let rioters and looters take over. NYC, Portland, and Seattle have all been designated as ‘anarchist jurisdictions,’ meaning the federal funding they would be given could be taken away. Two notable omissions to this list are DC and Minneapolis. The Mayor of DC reportedly called President Trump and, as a result, is not on the list.

“When state and local leaders impede their own law enforcement officers and agencies from doing their jobs, it endangers innocent citizens who deserve to be protected, including those who are trying to peacefully assemble and protest. We cannot allow federal tax dollars to be wasted when the safety of the citizenry hangs in the balance.” – Attorney General Bill Barr

New York City looters:

The criteria for designation is below:

Join The Conversation. Leave a Comment.

Please note that because of a spike in malicious comments, we are holding all comments for moderation before publishing.