Remember Joni Ernst? Conservatives were so excited to see her win a Senate seat in Iowa. You may be surprised to see who this “patriot” supported with her vote(below).


Bipartisan Congressional Trade Priorities and Accountability Act of 2015

Senate Vote 218 – Advances Trade Promotion Authorityvote mapResult: Cloture Motion Agreed to by a margin of 0 votes
Date of Vote: June 23, 2015
Time of Vote: 11:04 a.m.
Roll Call Number: 218


Yes Votes (60)
Lamar Alexander R TN
Kelly Ayotte R NH
John Barrasso R WY
Michael Bennet D CO
Roy Blunt R MO
John Boozman R AR
Richard M. Burr R NC
Maria Cantwell D WA
Shelley Moore Capito R WV
Thomas R. Carper D DE
Bill Cassidy R LA
Daniel Coats R IN
Thad Cochran R MS
Christopher A. Coons D DE
John Cornyn R TX
Tom Cotton R AR
Michael D. Crapo R ID
Steve Daines R MT
Michael B. Enzi R WY
Joni Ernst R IA
Dianne Feinstein D CA
Deb Fischer R NE
Jeff Flake R AZ
Cory Gardner R CO
Lindsey Graham R SC
Charles E. Grassley R IA
Orrin G. Hatch R UT
Heidi Heitkamp D ND
Dean Heller R NV
John Hoeven R ND
James M. Inhofe R OK
Johnny Isakson R GA
Ron Johnson R WI
Tim Kaine D VA
Mark Steven Kirk R IL
James Lankford R OK
John McCain R AZ
Claire McCaskill D MO
Mitch McConnell R KY
Jerry Moran R KS
Lisa Murkowski R AK
Patty Murray D WA
Bill Nelson D FL
David Perdue R GA
Rob Portman R OH
Jim Risch R ID
Pat Roberts R KS
Mike Rounds R SD
Marco Rubio R FL
Ben Sasse R NE
Tim Scott R SC
Jeanne Shaheen D NH
Dan Sullivan R AK
John Thune R SD
Thom Tillis R NC
Patrick J. Toomey R PA
David Vitter R LA
Mark Warner D VA
Roger Wicker R MS
Ron Wyden D OR

No Votes (37)
Tammy Baldwin D WI
Richard Blumenthal D CT
Cory Booker D NJ
Barbara Boxer D CA
Sherrod Brown D OH
Benjamin L. Cardin D MD
Bob Casey D PA
Susan Collins R ME
Ted Cruz R TX
Joe Donnelly D IN
Richard J. Durbin D IL
Al Franken D MN
Kirsten E. Gillibrand D NY
Martin Heinrich D NM
Mazie K. Hirono D HI
Angus King I ME
Amy Klobuchar D MN
Patrick J. Leahy D VT
Joe Manchin III D WV
Edward J. Markey D MA
Jeff Merkley D OR
Barbara A. Mikulski D MD
Christopher S. Murphy D CT
Rand Paul R KY
Gary Peters D MI
Jack Reed D RI
Harry Reid D NV
Bernard Sanders I VT
Brian Schatz D HI
Charles E. Schumer D NY
Jeff Sessions R AL
Richard C. Shelby R AL
Debbie Stabenow D MI
Jon Tester D MT
Tom Udall D NM
Elizabeth Warren D MA
Sheldon Whitehouse D RI


Did Not Vote (3)
Bob Corker R TN
Mike Lee R UT
Robert Menendez D NJ

Via: NYT’s


Join The Conversation. Leave a Comment.

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. If a comment is spam, instead of replying to it please click the ∨ icon below and to the right of that comment. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.